Board of Governors

S.No. Name of the Member Designation Category
1. Sri Abhishek Agarwal, Chairman, Lotus Institute of Management, Bareilly Chairman Chairman Trust Nominee
2. Smt. Asha Agarwal Secretary Trust Nominee
3. Sri Rahul Narayan Agarwal Executive Member Trust Nominee
4. Sri Mayank Bansal Executive Member Trust Nominee
5. Sri Alok Prakash Executive Member Trust Nominee
6. AICTE Regional Officer, Northern Region Member AICTE Nominee, U.P.
7. Deputy Director, Technical Education Member State Government Nominee, U.P.
8. Nominee of State Board of Technical Education (U.P.) Member Nominee, Board of Technical Education U.P.
9. Dr. Pankaj Dixit Member Secretary Director/Principal of Institute
10. Dr. Ashish Kumar Saxena Member Associate Prof. of Institute